Things I love Thursday

Nothing like a Thursday to make you stop and find something to feel good about. Here’s my little list for this week:

  • Quiet. This week I’m trying to accept the value of quiet moments. (I’m quite the talker, so this is a little bit of a tricky one).
  • Renewed strength. After several weeks of feeling ill, I’m finally feeling a little more on top of my health. Walking for an hour may not have been an accomplishment a year ago, but it’s felt pretty good this week.
  • Drawings. My desk is currently littered with little squiggles of cheerful things.

 

How about you? What’s floating your boat this week?

Leave a Reply

