Things I love Thursday

Following some advice on finding the comforts in my life, this week’s ‘Things I love Thursday’ is all about the self care stuff. This week, I’m loving:

  • The heating in my new house. Seriously, it’s so good to be warm.
  • My growing sex toy collection, including my latest vibrator with double penetrator*
  • Stumbling upon gorgeous artwork 
  • Dancing out the bad moods, in any talentless flaying, fumbling fiasco that you fancy*

IMG_5931

 

*Disclaimer: This is just the vibrator I have recently bought. I’m not paid to suggest or review Love Honey products. 

 

Leave a Reply

